SEE OUR SPECIALS!

Save on garage doors, openers and installation.Click here for details >>

CALL US NOW!

541-593-5700

Testimonials

We get GREAT reviews from our happy customers!  :-)

HomeAdvisor.com Reviews:

We get great reviews from our happy customers. Central Oregon Garage Door

5 Star Review by Rick B. in Redmond, OR on 11-15-2018
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener
Prompt and professional.

5 Star Review by Greg J in  Madras, OR on 06-13-2018
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Extremely professional in all phases of the process the serviceman was very friendly and personable and went beyond what I expected. The work was done quick, clean and very reasonable.

5 Star Review by Marlene G. in Bend, OR
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Responsive, informative, polite, great results.

4.5 Star Review by Bill E. in Redmond, OR on 05-31-2018
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener
There technicians are competent and knowledgeable, good to work with.

5 Star Review by Donald S in Terrebonne, OR on 04-30-2018
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Excellent service and workmanship. Professional installer. Very friendly.

5 Star Review by Lou P. in Bend, OR on 03-24-2017
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener
Showed up on time and completed the replacement of the opener without any issues. Could have bought a new opener online cheaper but was happy to pay a little more for the installation.

4.5 Star Review by Karin E. in Bend, OR on 03-11-2016
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
Outstanding service! We are so pleased with the professional and quick resolution to our problem. – Karin E., Bend, OR 03/11/2016

5 Star Review by Jack N. in Redmond, OR on 01-27-2016
Project: Repair a Garage Door
Showed up on time, very friendly, worked quickly, worked safely.

Click here to see more of our reviews on HomeAdvisor.com

Testimonials:

Good Morning Kyle. My husband and I would like to thank you for sending Paul to our rescue yesterday.  He was absolutely wonderful!  He was able to pinpoint additional issues and, all the while, explain everything to my husband. He has a new name, “The Garage Door Whisperer”! Sincerely, Lorri and Marv Weiss – The Falls at Eagle Crest

Paul and Nate provided excellent and thorough service. I called to have my remotes, keypad, and cars programmed and while they were here they noticed my door needed some adjustments as well. Thanks for taking care of my request AND saving me a future headache. – Jay G.

Thank you very much. I greatly appreciate your on time technician. Tony was great, did the job quickly, honestly and – like I said earlier – on time. You have a customer for life! Thank you again. – Joe B.

Fast, prompt and did what they said plus some extra. – Joe H.

They contacted me right away, quote was reasonable… Came right away and I was back in business just hours after contacting them. Quick service and went the extra mile to make sure everything was working properly. – Teresa W.

They came right away. Fixed the problem and performed preventive maintenance. – Gerry S.

My experience with Central Oregon Garage Door, Inc. was great! I would recommend them in a heartbeat. – Esther O.

Click here to see more of our reviews on HomeAdvisor.com

  • Get a Free Estimate! Call: 541-593-5700

    Or Use This Form:





    "]

Menu Title